Thomas Wamsler

1. Bevollmächtigter + Kassierer  

Telefon: 05242/40742-16
Telefax: 05242/40742-22

Mobil 0160/5330079

thomas.wamsler@igmetall.de

 

 

Gewerkschaftssekretäre

Robert Bange

Gewerkschaftssekretär

Telefon: 05242/40742-12
Telefax: 05242/40742-22

Mobil 0160/5334810

robert.bange@igmetall.de

 

    Martin Sindermann

    Gewerkschaftssekretär

    Telefon: 05242/40742-17
    Telefax: 05242/40742-22

    Mobil 0160/5330034

    martin.sindermann@igmetall.de

    Jana Ramme

    Gewerkschaftssekretärin (Schwerpunkt Jugend)

    Telefon: 05242/40742-19
    Telefax: 05242/40742-22

    Mobil 0160 5330146

    jana.ramme@igmetall.de

    Nicole Nüßemeier

    Gewerkschaftssekretärin

    Telefon: 05242/40742-14
    Telefax: 05242/40742-22

    Mobil 0151 16239 349

    nicole.nuessemeier@igmetall.de

     

    David Monjau

    Gewerkschaftssekretär

    Telefon: 05242/40742-18
    Telefax: 05242/40742-22

    Mobil 0151 16239412

    david.monjau@igmetall.de

     

    Silvia Franz

    Verwaltungsangestellte

    Telefon: 05242/40742-15
    Telefax: 05242/40742-22

    silvia.franz@igmetall.de

     

    Verwaltung

    Christine Hornberg

    Verwaltungsangestellte

    Telefon: 05242/40742-11
    Telefax: 05242/40742-22

    christine.hornberg@igmetall.de

     

    Ursula Combrink

    Verwaltungsangestellte

    Telefon: 05242/40742-20
    Telefax: 05242/40742-22

    ursula.combrink@igmetall.de

     

    Dagmar Buhr-Sontag

    Verwaltungsangestellte

    Telefon: 05242/40742-10
    Telefax: 05242/40742-22

    dagmar.buhr-sontag@igmetall.de

     

    Jennifer Weilemann

    Verwaltungsangestellte

    Telefon: 05242/40742-0
    Telefax: 05242/40742-22

    Jennifer.weilemann@igmetall.de

     

     

    Erhard Galetzka

    Rückholer