Thomas Wamsler

1. Bevollmächtigter + Kassierer  

Telefon: 05242/407420
Telefax: 05242/40742-22

thomas.wamsler@igmetall.de

 

 

Gewerkschaftssekretäre

Martin Sindermann

Gewerkschaftssekretär

Telefon: 05242/407420
Telefax: 05242/40742-22

martin.sindermann@igmetall.de

Jana Ramme

Gewerkschaftssekretärin (Schwerpunkt Jugend)

Telefon: 05242/407420
Telefax: 05242/40742-22

jana.ramme@igmetall.de

Nicole Nüßemeier

Gewerkschaftssekretärin

Telefon: 05242/407420
Telefax: 05242/40742-22

nicole.nuessemeier@igmetall.de

 

David Monjau

Gewerkschaftssekretär

Telefon: 05242/407420
Telefax: 05242/40742-22

david.monjau@igmetall.de

 

Silvia Franz

Verwaltungsangestellte

Telefon: 05242/407420
Telefax: 05242/40742-22

silvia.franz@igmetall.de

 

Verwaltung

Christine Hornberg

Verwaltungsangestellte

Telefon: 05242/407420
Telefax: 05242/40742-22

christine.hornberg@igmetall.de

 

Ursula Combrink

Verwaltungsangestellte

Telefon: 05242/407420
Telefax: 05242/40742-22

ursula.combrink@igmetall.de

 

Dagmar Buhr-Sontag

Verwaltungsangestellte

Telefon: 05242/407420
Telefax: 05242/40742-22

dagmar.buhr-sontag@igmetall.de

 

Jennifer Weilemann

Verwaltungsangestellte

Telefon: 05242/407420
Telefax: 05242/40742-22

Jennifer.weilemann@igmetall.de

 

 

Erhard Galetzka

Rückholer